搜索
教育王國 討論區 幼校討論 unexpected results in SC?
查看: 6014|回覆: 52
go

unexpected results in SC? [複製鏈接]

1#
發表於 05-11-28 22:06 |只看該作者

unexpected results in SC?

It seems that this year results are more unexpeted than last year...

many cases are:
kids can answer all questions and have happy interviews, finally got waiting list.. including my son..

many cases also are :
good family background .. kids can answer questions but waiting lists.

many cases are :
the kids didn't perform very well, but accepted.
even though the didn't say a word, or cry..

i really don't understand why... it is really a secret !

2#
發表於 05-11-28 22:12 |只看該作者

Re: unexpected results in SC?

haha..... maybe sc uses "random" method... ,Really, I feel very downnnnnnn in this two days after I knew my gal got waiting list.    .... she really did very well ! Maybe my background is not good enough that make this result.   
monmantong 寫道:
It seems that this year results are more unexpeted than last year...

many cases are:
kids can answer all questions and have happy interviews, finally got waiting list.. including my son..

many cases also are :
good family background .. kids can answer questions but waiting lists.

many cases are :
the kids didn't perform very well, but accepted.
even though the didn't say a word, or cry..

i really don't understand why... it is really a secret !
;-) :-o 8-) :-? :-P :-x

3#
發表於 05-11-28 23:41 |只看該作者

Dears

there is no secret, Assume you were running SC. how you decide to select your student. ?

Filtering good student from interview.

then next what do you do?  SC has it's coach bus. K3 will be gone , K1 will join, if you pay attention, SC application form did ask you whether you join and which route you choose.

so , if your child did well and still in waiting list, that means the bus route in your selection is full in the next coming year.  

i think that explain what you call [secret]...