搜索
教育王國 討論區 國際學校 any suggestion?
查看: 3451|回覆: 23
go

any suggestion? [複製鏈接]

1#
發表於 07-2-19 21:53 |只看該作者

any suggestion?

Hello everyone,i know all the parents in "Internation School" forum are sending their kids to IS.I also want to send my nephew to IS. However i don't have such financial ability to do it.Since i am only a university student therefore i dont know how i can support him.You may ask why i am so care of him,this is because he have been living with me since he born.I treat him like he is my own son.His mother is a very careless women and his father is a selfish men who dont spend money on his kid.

i feel very helpless that i cant improve my nephew living standard.i want to give him the better life.
Do you have any suggestion that i can support him?

2#
發表於 07-2-19 23:24 |只看該作者

Re: any suggestion?

How old is your nephew?
Why do you want to send him to IS?
What kind of education are you expecting from IS?

3#
發表於 07-2-20 00:36 |只看該作者

papeepyaa ,
不一定要送他到國際學校才算是''improve his living standard/give him the better life.''如真的負擔不起國際學校的學費,可按他性格、喜好及程度送他入讀適合他的直資私校讀書 .
我姪仔姪女都係無人理. 一個月搵幾萬但請個補習老師,比小朋友學跳ballet 都話貴唔請/唔比學,學琴都係我教..

你住邊區?小朋友幾多歲?一個月可afford到幾多?等我地幫你計計
做人至緊要開開心心 :-D

4#
發表於 07-2-20 11:31 |只看該作者

Hi papeepyaa,

You are a great aunt/uncle indeed. But I am afraid it may not work even your financial situation is getting improve. You will have your own child and your nephew is having parents will say this say that to prove you were doing the wrong things.

I agree with other parents,  IS is not = improving living standard. Local school children + parents are also striving very hard to succeed and you are one of the good example I believe.

5#
發表於 07-2-20 14:04 |只看該作者

Usually, i dont care what other people say. I have heard many time that"he is not your son, you don't need to take so much care of him"but what can i do when i see his parents is not taking their responsibility.