搜索
教育王國 討論區 嘉諾撒聖瑪利學校 點解呢度會咁靜?
查看: 9363|回覆: 57
go

點解呢度會咁靜? [複製鏈接]

1#
發表於 06-11-3 13:28 |只看該作者

點解呢度會咁靜?

係唔係ST.MARY既家長都不來BK的呢? 人地其他學校既TOPICS好多人, 呢度就水靜河飛?

2#
發表於 06-11-3 23:40 |只看該作者

Re: 點解呢度會咁靜?

May be some parents were too busy!
藍媽寶 寫道:
係唔係ST.MARY既家長都不來BK的呢? 人地其他學校既TOPICS好多人, 呢度就水靜河飛?

3#
發表於 06-11-22 16:52 |只看該作者

瑪利諾 AND ST. MARY 兩間天小
d功課我諗超勁多(有似馬名)
冇乜家長討論
我都想問問佢地意見 COMPARE吓哩兩間女校

yoyo媽 and 藍媽媽 你地是否ST. MARY 家長?

我是藍的
錯錯錯
我是男的

4#
發表於 06-11-23 14:27 |只看該作者

My girl is now in Primary 1.  The parents are busy with the short test these weeks.  The mid-year exam (early Dec) is approaching, that why's they don't have to to visit Baby Kingdom.

5#
發表於 06-11-24 08:41 |只看該作者

I think the parents of St. Mary's girls are relatively low profile.

6#
發表於 06-12-3 11:59 |只看該作者

Hi all,
I am just passing by here.  I am a St. Marian.  Too bad I only have a son.  So my next generation will not be going to St. Mary's.

7#
發表於 06-12-4 22:14 |只看該作者

Hi
Me too!  I studied in St. Mary's primary school.  However, my son cannot enjoy this priviledge.  I love this school so.....oo...much !

8#
發表於 06-12-6 09:33 |只看該作者

Hi,

Yes, parents should be busy these days for exam....

Let me break the silence first..... I want to know what is 大課 in the P1 exam scheudule tomorrow? It is not a exam, right? Wanted to know if need to prepare anything.....  Can anyone advise  me? Thanks a million!

My girl is in now P.1 as well.
CDMA

wstwoo 寫道:
My girl is now in Primary 1.  The parents are busy with the short test these weeks.  The mid-year exam (early Dec) is approaching, that why's they don't have to to visit Baby Kingdom.

9#
發表於 06-12-14 22:13 |只看該作者

The mid- year exam was finished .
We can get the school report in early JAN .
I am worry about the Chinese subject of my daughter .
How about you?
CDMa 寫道:
Hi,