播道書院 [複製鏈接]

1#
發表於 06-10-29 19:00 |只看該作者

播道書院

播道書院除了一條龍好之外,沒有一樣好,out to all    

2#
發表於 06-10-29 19:55 |只看該作者

Re: 播道書院

Why do you say so? Is your child studying there now?

3#
發表於 06-10-29 20:18 |只看該作者

Hi Ktlauwin, could you share us what's wrong in EC now. I only knew they have problem to recruit excellent teacher and admin staff are really lack of working experience so become mess which was told by my kid's kindergarten parent  who has elder kid studying in EC now.

And during interview,  I tested the interviewer (A very young female teacher) on Mandarin which I  disappointed. And then I turn to English, also feel disappointed. But I still trust Mr. Lo can manage the school sooner or later to train the student to serve the socity as 'Serving Leader'. Mr. Lo is Young so he can accepte more idea to improve the school to be one of the best DSS school in HK.

Here, I studied EC from 2005 summer when 1st seminar in TST YMCA. I should declare that I give up EC, but still hope all EC lover can enjoy this brand new and 一條龍 school wheret the principal is very nice and love the kid.

Beside, any one can tell me Mr. Lo will take HK new High school Exam or GCE (UK) (during presentation Mr. Lo say will consider to take GCE)?

4#
發表於 06-10-29 20:33 |只看該作者

大家可參考盧校長過去在東涌靈糧堂中小學的業績, 04年已有外評報告.

5#
發表於 06-10-29 21:02 |只看該作者

Here I checked for reference about Mr. Lo to share

Mr. Lo is good in Chinese learning:
http://www.chineseteachlearn.com/conference.htm

Mr. Lo is good to teach naughty kid to good student:
http://pro.hkaoe.com/school/gb/show.php?gbid=55

http://hk.knowledge.yahoo.com/question/?qid=7006082505526