搜索
查看: 4013|回覆: 29
go

Dr.T [複製鏈接]

1#
發表於 04-9-12 23:45 |只看該作者

Dr.T

Dr.T,

I'm very appreciate for your contribution because you raised out many professional questions. I'm also quite interesting about YOU. You used "Dr. " as your label. Are you medical officer, resident, SMO, consultant or COS?? If yes, I'm want to know about where you practice? Let us know you are so free/have so much time to raise out many many topics! Let our relative to visit you when we're waiting for a "Doctor" so long time!
If not, what is your doctoral degree? PhD in Engineering? Dr. :  :

2#
發表於 04-9-13 21:01 |只看該作者

Re: Dr.T

I am an educational psychologist with a doctorate and have been in this field (education & psychology) for almost 20 years.

I don't think it's OK for me to mention the whereabout of my practice here. The last thing I want to do is self-advertising here.

I mainly wrote my messages at night and at times I have to force myself to turn off the computer. In fact it's quite difficult to do as I always want to answer queries that I (think) might be of help.

Comparing with my other web friends here my contribution is minimal...

3#
發表於 04-9-13 22:24 |只看該作者

Dr. T,

Perhaps your practice is on a very steep street in Central ?

4#
發表於 04-9-13 22:46 |只看該作者

Dommom 寫道:
Dr. T,

Perhaps your practice is on a very steep street in Central ?

No. I know this other Dr. T though and he's a clinical psychologist.

Well, no prize for those who get it right  :

5#
發表於 04-9-14 13:24 |只看該作者

No matter who you are, you can help parents is very good la.

6#
發表於 04-10-14 23:14 |只看該作者

Dr. T,

我的bb現只有6個月大, 一直很healthy(except he has g6pd) , 亦較其他同期bb大隻 (現已19磅).

近日我開始注意到他與其他同age 的bb有很多不同, 我見其他bb很容易被別人引到發笑, 別人(esp. 父母)說話時bb亦會望向說話的人, 亦會有intention伸手拿野-------

1) 但我的bb很難先會笑, 要玩得好癲先笑
2) 仍未有intention伸手拿野
3) 最令我擔心的是他好像好唔喜歡望人, even我抱住他臉向我, 他亦好小會望我, 而是多數會四處看, 目光很小會在我臉上停留 :-|

我看過一些自閉症文章,所decribe 的systom 與我bb有些相似, (esp " avoid eye conyact"), 我很擔心, 想問現在可否/是否需要帶他去做assessment or consult doctor ???